Cather Staff


Office

 

 

Dr. Peal

   Principal

 


mailto:ppeal@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Breeling

   Secretary

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Bell

   Health room

 


mailto:plbell@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Finney

   Nurse

 


mailto:llfinney@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Noller

   Psychologist

 


mailto:cnoller@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Anderson

  Counselor

 


mailto:nganders@mpsomaha.org


Kindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Moustakes

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Nielsen

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Zweedyk

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

  

First Grade

 

 

Mrs. Lindsey

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Rodenbiker

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Warren

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org


Second Grade

 

 

Mrs. Beck

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Hubbard

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Shepard

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org   


Third Grade

 

 

Ms. Silva

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Solberg

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Wicks

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Ms. Christensen

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Kavan

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Zadina

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

Mrs. De Roy

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Walls

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Miss Weis

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Specialists

 

 

Ms. Aschenbrenner

   Band

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Callahan

   READ

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Childress

   Teacher Librarian

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Headlee

   SPED teacher

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Hinz

   Orchestra

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Navin

   Physical Education

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Meyer

   Math Interventionist

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. McCleery

   Vocal Music


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Reger

   ELL

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Solomon

   Speech & Language

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Comments