Cather Staff


Office

 

 

Mrs. Kreager

   Principal

 


blkreager@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Johnson

   Secretary

 


mailto:mailto:kmjohnson1@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Bell

   Health room

 


mailto:plbell@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Finney

   Nurse

 


mailto:llfinney@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Noller

   Psychologist

 


mailto:cnoller@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Anderson

  Counselor/HAL Facilitator

 


mailto:nganders@mpsomaha.org


Kindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Nielsen 



mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Wicks

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Zweedyk

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

  

First Grade

 

 

Mrs. Lindsey

 


mailto:kamoustakes@mpsomaha.org

Ms.  Gregoire

 

mailto:vkgregoire@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Benzel

 

albenzel@mpsomaha.org


Second Grade

 

 

Mrs. Warren

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Hubbard

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Shepard

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org   


Third Grade

 

 

Ms. Singer  

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Silva

 

mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Beck

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Ms. Christensen

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Greibel

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Zadina

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

Mrs. Day

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Pasko

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Miss Weis

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org



Specialists

 

 

Mrs. Keiser

   Band

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Bakey

   READ

 


kabakey@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Collins

   Teacher Librarian

 https://sites.google.com/mpsomaha.org/cather-library/home?pli=1&authuser=1


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Wieseler

   SPED teacher

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Shanahan

    SPED teacher

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Navin

   Physical Education

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Ferguson

    Orchestra

 

    
mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. McCleery

   Vocal Music


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Reger

   ELL


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

Ms.  Smith 

   Speech & Language

 


mailto:mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org

 

Comments